Know the rules The Paceline Forum Builder's Spotlight


Go Back   The Paceline Forum > Marketplace > Classifieds (Cycling Products)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Old 02-11-2012, 02:30 PM
toosahn toosahn is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: berkeley california
Posts: 1,215
I have a Campy Record set. They are wonderfully light and strong, but I'm going to sell mine too. Mine are 32h.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-14-2012, 11:58 AM
firerescuefin's Avatar
firerescuefin firerescuefin is offline
Mr Dobalina
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Keller, Tx
Posts: 5,909
Smokin Deal....Someone buy these and thank me later.
__________________
Mr. Bob Dobalina
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-14-2012, 12:15 PM
stien's Avatar
stien stien is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: MA
Posts: 3,842
Did you weigh these UJA? Just curious.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 02-14-2012, 12:53 PM
gtxpro2 gtxpro2 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mattappoisett MA
Posts: 228
I sure wish they were not DA hubs... I run SRAM
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 02-14-2012, 12:54 PM
firerescuefin's Avatar
firerescuefin firerescuefin is offline
Mr Dobalina
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Keller, Tx
Posts: 5,909
Quote:
Originally Posted by gtxpro2
I sure wish they were not DA hubs... I run SRAM
You know they're compatible...right?...otherwise, not sure what you mean by this.
__________________
Mr. Bob Dobalina
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 02-14-2012, 12:54 PM
Joachim's Avatar
Joachim Joachim is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4,291
Quote:
Originally Posted by gtxpro2
I sure wish they were not DA hubs... I run SRAM
I thought SRAM cassette's fit on DA hubs....
__________________
www.performancesci.com - Performance through science
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 02-14-2012, 02:50 PM
SpeedyChix's Avatar
SpeedyChix SpeedyChix is offline
Adrenaline Junkie
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Michigan
Posts: 2,872
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joachim
I thought SRAM cassette's fit on DA hubs....
7900 hubs will take both SRAM and Shimano. The 7801 (I think) were the ones that only took DA unless you had the freehub body machined.
__________________
Dancing w/N.E.D.
Support cancer research
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 02-14-2012, 03:01 PM
kceb_cire kceb_cire is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 251
Beautiful wheels, wish I could afford them.

Quote:
Originally Posted by skouri1
If you run campy 10spd, you can use a SRAM cassette. spacing is close enough.
Is this true? i've heard/read about using campy shifters with a shimano/sram cassette, but it only mentioned a 9 speed.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 04-05-2012, 11:23 AM
Uncle Jam's Army's Avatar
Uncle Jam's Army Uncle Jam's Army is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2,125
Bump and reduced price.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 04-12-2012, 09:59 AM
Uncle Jam's Army's Avatar
Uncle Jam's Army Uncle Jam's Army is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2,125
Bump and reduced price.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.