PDA

View Full Version : Oh Mary Ann.........

Len J
03-11-2008, 01:39 PM
:D all my illusions are shattered! :crap:
http://www.idahostatesman.com/newsupdates/story/320481.html

Is no one immune? :D

Len

72gmc
03-11-2008, 01:53 PM
On the island she would've been righteous. Here they read her her rights.

Blue Jays
03-11-2008, 02:01 PM
Check into this thread (http://forums.thepaceline.net/showthread.php?t=42048) for a dozen more responses...

BumbleBeeDave
03-11-2008, 02:06 PM
Beat you to it, Len! ;) :p

BBD

michael white
03-11-2008, 03:14 PM
When I was a grad student, I used to spend summers working as maintenance man at a performing arts camp in Steamboat Sprgs. Dawn was faculty there more than once. I met her personally when she discovered she had a bat in her cabin, and wanted me to come chase it out. Apparently bats really freak(ed) her out. She turned out to be quite nice, not stuck up at all. She treated me afterwards like I was some kind of hero. I guess she was more in the limelight back then. All guys had a crush on her.

Ginger
03-11-2008, 03:26 PM
Now...contemplate...she's a year SHY of 70 and how many guys remember her when she was young and hot? :)

michael white
03-11-2008, 03:41 PM
we remember.

Ti Designs
03-11-2008, 03:44 PM
Now...contemplate...she's a year SHY of 70 and how many guys remember her when she was young and hot? :)

There are guys on the forum who think that 70 IS young and hot.

Ginger
03-11-2008, 04:21 PM
There are guys on the forum who think that 70 IS young and hot.

Yeah, well...there *is* that.

Pete Serotta
03-11-2008, 05:40 PM
:) Now...contemplate...she's a year SHY of 70 and how many guys remember her when she was young and hot? :)

i remember - - wow 70? She looks great.

rwsaunders
03-11-2008, 09:51 PM
Hey Bill Bove...you should have copped Mary Ann's plea at your hearing. :cool: