PDA

View Full Version : what i did today, with a goat.

glc
01-27-2008, 08:31 PM
most of the time i like what i do for a living and sometimes i love it. this is for for a spring issue for a certain food mag.

DarrenCT
01-27-2008, 08:32 PM
im confused.

pls explain.

glc
01-27-2008, 08:33 PM
im confused.

pls explain.

i take pictures to make a living.

oldguy00
01-27-2008, 08:34 PM
Won't be buying that magazine.

That is really gross.

Ginger
01-27-2008, 08:34 PM
Very Easter.

DarrenCT
01-27-2008, 08:35 PM
i take pictures to make a living.

cool.

however,

send ur resume to playboy or penthouse

ud have more pleasure seeing that stuff

glc
01-27-2008, 08:36 PM
cool.

however,

send ur resume to playboy or penthouse

ud have more pleasure seeing that stuff

naw, i prefer real women. thanks though! :beer:

Ginger
01-27-2008, 08:37 PM
That is really gross.

Really?

Wow.

Over this last week our sales meeting was in the same hotel as the biggest poultry processing convention in the US.
You really DO NOT want to know how they make chicken nuggets.
THAT is gross.

This goat? Not gross.

regularguy412
01-27-2008, 08:37 PM
I had to look twice at the OP nickname. I thot it was gonna be a sequel to the Manet stem thread.

JK :D

Mike in AR :beer:

glc
01-27-2008, 08:39 PM
chicken nuggets: corn, corn, corn, corn, corn, corn, corn, then everything that ever icked you out about a chicken, then what ever icked you out that you saw crawling in your kitchen, then a whole lotta big pharma.

Bud_E
01-27-2008, 08:47 PM

Louis
01-27-2008, 08:48 PM
If I had anything at all to do with that stuff I sure as heck would not be sharing it with anyone else. Let's hope that your death is not quite as senseless at that one.

H.Frank Beshear
01-27-2008, 08:55 PM
Is that a goat or a spring lamb? I'm not fond of goat but a nice spring lamb is tasty. Sliver a few garlic cloves add some herbs and roast it on a rotisserie over an open fire. Yumm.

BumbleBeeDave
01-27-2008, 09:00 PM