PDA

View Full Version : FS: Stages Power Meter - Cannondale SI


jburtonrider
01-13-2019, 09:50 AM
I have a Cannondale SI left crank arm Stages Power Meter that connects via Bluetooth or Ant+ but has a calibration issue that causes the power values to be inconsistent, mostly reading too high by 50 watts or so. I have replaced the door and rubber gasket and tried to troubleshoot with Stages but had no luck.

Could be an easy fix or just broken...hence why it's priced so low.

$60 shipped USPS priority
will include a new 2032 battery

https://i.ibb.co/yPT3YWN/IMG-20190113-103233-01-01.jpg (https://ibb.co/Gpwhtcd)
https://i.ibb.co/0G597Zp/IMG-20190113-103244-01.jpg (https://ibb.co/5RZj0vX)

glepore
01-13-2019, 09:58 AM
Length?

Pelican
01-13-2019, 03:10 PM
mostly reading too high by 50 watts or so.

In tech we say this is a feature, not a bug. Length please?