PDA

View Full Version : Coaching services

kgrooney
12-28-2005, 10:02 AM
Hello All,

May I ask which of you are certified coaches and do feel the time required to obtain and maintain the license is worth while. At one time I was an expert level coach but never renewed as I was not able to utilize it, eventhough I advertised, etc. Any thoughts?

Thanks

fstrthnu
12-28-2005, 06:20 PM
Hello All,

May I ask which of you are certified coaches and do feel the time required to obtain and maintain the license is worth while. At one time I was an expert level coach but never renewed as I was not able to utilize it, eventhough I advertised, etc. Any thoughts?

Thanks

IMHO being a "certified" coach doesnt mean jack Bro. IMHO its just a bunch of enthusiasts who want the Power of being a able to call themselves a Coach without having any "Real" experience and the USCF profiting from these people. IMHO unless You are President of a Coaching Firm or have been coached for Years under a Reputable trainer, doctor, coach and have raced at a High Level.... it's all just a bunch of wanabee's, and the whole thing makes me sick.
IMHO,
Fstrthnu :crap:

jerk
12-28-2005, 06:59 PM
yeah, you prefer the title "gym teacher" anyway right?

jerk

Hysbrian
12-28-2005, 07:12 PM
hahahaha...

fstrthnu
12-28-2005, 07:31 PM
Yo My Bro's,
I'm just keeping it real in the 617 Yo.
"Why y'all haters still mad?"

Fstrthnu

Hysb is getting close though. Jerk, I will drop Your *** in a heartbeat so Piss Off! ;)

jerk
12-28-2005, 07:53 PM
bro-
jerk ain't no playa hata.....check out this gym teacher. olano, heras them mo'fos knew how to play kick-ball!
jerk

p.s. the jerk'll stick on your wheel like a fat pig to a trough of swill....he ain't playin' yo. he'll be back in form soon....this is his five year plan yo!

fstrthnu
12-28-2005, 08:00 PM
Yo Jerk,

IMHO thats some MP truthfull ***** Yo. You think He is "USCF Certified". IMHO he is trained in the art of whoop @ss.